Prokofiev, Mozart and Ligeti

The Royal Academic Orchestra performs Prokofiev

The Royal Academic Orchestra performs Prokofiev: Symphony no. 5, Mozart: Piano concert no. 17 G Major and Ligeti: Atmosphères.
Piano soloist is Paul-André Bempéchat, Artist in recidence at Leverett House, Harvard University. Conductor: Stefan Karpe.

13 October: Maria Church, Sigtuna, 19.00. Free admission

14 October: University Hall, 15.00
Admission: 150 SEK (ord.) Tickets via Ticketmaster. Children ́s and student tickets (with student ID) free of charge, to be picked up at the Uppsala Student Union no la- ter than 12 Oktober. Children ́s/Student tickets cost 50 SEK at the door. Remaining tickets will be sold at the entrence, 14.00-14.45 on the day of the concert.
More information: